Pending Inventions / Investee(s)
Verbal Overview of Company Technology Buildouts
at a 50,000-100,000 foot, generalized overview in less than 90 seconds.
3 point short pitch
1. We are a software technology company that deploys artificial intelligence applications and services that disovers opinions and mindsets
of education, alternative energy, business marketing and advertising services, health products, and political advocacy product and service consumers..
2. Our underlying technology powers services that cross references existing data sets to deep dive into current and potential future outcomes
of our research.
3. we then fill the gaps by understanding and offering a suite of products and services that align with revealed mindset of those consumers.
Our investor page states a $32,500 initial investment, of which, over $22,300 has been acquired and allocated to build existing technology systems...in other words,
roughly 68-69% - the additional 31% of funds are left to be raised, roughly $10,200.
We have decided to accept additional 7 or 8 investors of $1,400 guruantees payable in $200 monthly payments or 1 additional investor of $10,200 in payments
of $850 per month that is allocated the same returns as the original investor as stated above/below.
Investor page for client acquisition process (A.I. voice powered application(s) that discovers consumer and business level mindsets as pertains to various offers)
For an allocated 7 1/2% of net revenue over a 13 month period after the first 3 months of net revenue generation -
asking for $2,700 per month for 12 months - a total of $32,500. Payable in a lump sum with tiered limitation of %1,500 per month for
monthly operational costs with a reserve of $900 for potential additional known and unkown technology or human costs.
Investment fund allocation:
$1,500 in set up costs for additional technology buildouts and testing
$1,500 per month in base line operation costs
Payout cycles for 1st line offer is $50 payable in net 30-90 day cycles
additional core product payouts range from $50-$2,500 in net revenue
additional revenue from lead and ancillary affiliate agreements when aggregated sales and lead reach affiliate payout levels
additional revenue from core product sales as re-investment occurs.
Projected net revenue after 3 month reaches $15,000 with tiered revenue generation climaxing at $45,000 per month in net revenue
Investor expectation gains at 7 1/2% returns
3 months @ $15,000 = $45,000
3 months @ $30,000 = $90,000
3 months @ $33,000 = $99,000
1 month @ $45,000 = $45,000
13 month net revenue = $279,000 x 7 1/2% = $69,750 = 215% ROI after 13 months
If 215% ROI is reached before 13 month biz cycle then investee obligations to investor are fulfilled.
If, at any point during monthly payouts investee reaches an unforseen conculusi on that the above investor payouts are not requireed
to scale company, then investee can void agreement with a verbal and written notice. With a 10% additional payout of net profits to date.
An example might be - after 3 months of operation, investee allocated $3,000 for operations and generated $20,000 in net revenue after
3 months - investee obligations would be 7 1/2% + 10% of net revenue generated equaling $3,500
Unfortunately / Fortunately during Shabbas..
two box agua desalination system that can be built at 1,000% lower costs of existing systems
A magnetic moving apparatus / vehicle
Wine bottle re-sealing apparatus
Laser powered loss mitigation system for various global stores
Fork lift invention - increases productiving, depending on loads, by up to 300%
innovated voice A.I. powered (perhaps archaically built) system / application