Ownership share and non-ownership share to be discussed.
Short resume includes - 21 or 22 years of successful call center experience from top 1% of Los Angeles and Santa Barbara area call centers, publically traded company sales and marketing trainer, scaling a few startups and consulting various former peers with merger and acquisition analysis for both start up and enterprise level local and global organizations.
The ironies of the "A-Team", perhaps, at some point may share...a true story that is waaaaay more interesting than scaling a simple call center and so forth. Nevertheless, am, in my meager opinion, a great selection for investment due to super sneaky 'strategery' and creating and forming, in my opinion, the best damn work ethic that G-d ever spoke and/or wrote about. To understand some of the movie clips below, one would be advised to speak with a Chabad Rabbi...or...'Rabbi' Mizrachi
1 side of the fam has some mid level ranking, Air Force Major, A.F. Chief Master Sergeant, Aunt Donna being Colonel Powell's personal secretary, some, perhaps, unfortunate hospital visits and me, of course, not 'officially being an Army Ranger', but the mascot of one of my high schools was 'the rangers'...
What are the 5 senses? And is there another sense? The answer to the second question is? Yeh. As one of the ‘brother’s from another mother’ former East Peoria festival of lights queens…katie & Ali (formerly G. now Oswald)
Investor page for client acquisition process (A.I. voice powered application(s) that discovers consumer and business level mindsets as pertains to various offers)
For an allocated 7 1/2% of net revenue over a 13 month period after the first 3 months of net revenue generation -
asking for $2,700 per month for 12 months - a total of $32,500. Payable in a lump sum with tiered limitation of %1,500 per month for
monthly operational costs with a reserve of $900 for potential additional known and unkown technology or human costs.
Investment fund allocation:
$1,500 in set up costs for additional technology buildouts and testing
$1,500 per month in base line operation costs
Payout cycles for 1st line offer is $50 payable in net 30-90 day cycles
additional core product payouts range from $50-$2,500 in net revenue
additional revenue from lead and ancillary affiliate agreements when aggregated sales and lead reach affiliate payout levels
additional revenue from core product sales as re-investment occurs.
Projected net revenue after 3 month reaches $15,000 with tiered revenue generation climaxing at $45,000 per month in net revenue
Investor expectation gains at 7 1/2% returns
3 months @ $15,000 = $45,000
3 months @ $30,000 = $90,000
3 months @ $33,000 = $99,000
1 month @ $45,000 = $45,000
13 month net revenue = $279,000 x 7 1/2% = $69,750 = 215% ROI after 13 months
If 215% ROI is reached before 13 month biz cycle then investee obligations to investor are fulfilled.
If, at any point during monthly payouts investee reaches an unforseen conculusi on that the above investor payouts are not requireed
to scale company, then investee can void agreement with a verbal and written notice. With a 10% additional payout of net profits to date.
An example might be - after 3 months of operation, investee allocated $3,000 for operations and generated $20,000 in net revenue after
3 months - investee obligations would be 7 1/2% + 10% of net revenue generated equaling $3,500